DBU Pokalen

Final

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Thursday 05/05/2016
FT
AGF 1 - 2 København View events

Semi-finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 06/04/2016
FT
København 1 - 1 Brøndby View events
Wednesday 20/04/2016
FT
Brøndby 0 - 1 København View events
Aggr. Brøndby 1 - 2 København
Wednesday 13/04/2016
FT
AaB 0 - 2 AGF View events
Thursday 21/04/2016
FT
AGF 2 - 2 AaB View events
Aggr. AGF 4 - 2 AaB

Quarter-finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Tuesday 01/03/2016
FT
SønderjyskE 0 - 3 AGF View events
Wednesday 02/03/2016
FT
Skive 0 - 3 Brøndby View events
Wednesday 16/03/2016
FT
København 2 - 1 Randers View events
Tuesday 05/04/2016
FT
Roskilde 0 - 4 AaB View events

8th Finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 21/10/2015
FT
Helsingør 0 - 2 Randers View events
Tuesday 27/10/2015
FT
Rishøj 0 - 3 AGF View events
Tuesday 27/10/2015
FT
Skive 3 - 2 Viborg View events
Wednesday 28/10/2015
FT
Greve 2 - 6 SønderjyskE View events
Wednesday 28/10/2015
FT
Roskilde 3 - 2 Midtjylland View events
Wednesday 28/10/2015
FT
Lyngby 1 - 2 AaB View events
Thursday 29/10/2015
FT
Fredericia 1 - 2 København View events
Thursday 29/10/2015
FT
HB Køge 0 - 1 Brøndby View events

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 35 +46 80
2 34 +31 70
3 35 +23 64
4 35 +20 63
5 35 +10 58
18+ GambleAware