PFL

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Fri 03/05/19 Luki-Energiya 0 - 2 Znamya Truda View events More info
Fri 03/05/19 Murom 4 - 3 Pskov 747 View events More info
Sat 04/05/19 Veles 1 - 1 Kazanka View events More info
Sat 04/05/19 Dolgoprudny 3 - 0 Leningradets View events More info
Sun 05/05/19 Chertanovo II 5 - 1 Kolomna View events More info
Sat 11/05/19 Dnepr Smolensk 0 - 3 Veles More info
Sat 11/05/19 Kolomna 2 - 2 Murom View events More info
Sat 11/05/19 Znamya Truda 0 - 0 Chertanovo II More info
Sat 11/05/19 Leningradets 0 - 1 Tekstilshchik View events More info
Sat 11/05/19 Pskov 747 1 - 0 Dolgoprudny View events More info
Sat 11/05/19 Kazanka 3 - 2 Torpedo Vladimir View events More info
Sun 19/05/19 Veles 2 - 0 Leningradets View events More info
Sun 19/05/19 Dolgoprudny 4 - 0 Kolomna View events More info
Sun 19/05/19 Murom 1 - 3 Znamya Truda View events More info
Mon 20/05/19 Torpedo Vladimir 3 - 0 Dnepr Smolensk More info
Mon 20/05/19 Chertanovo II 1 - 2 Luki-Energiya View events More info
Mon 20/05/19 Tekstilshchik 0 - 0 Pskov 747 More info
Sat 25/05/19 Luki-Energiya 0 - 1 Murom View events More info
Sun 26/05/19 Dnepr Smolensk 0 - 3 Kazanka More info
Sun 26/05/19 Kolomna 1 - 2 Tekstilshchik View events More info
Sun 26/05/19 Pskov 747 1 - 3 Veles View events More info
Sun 26/05/19 Leningradets 1 - 0 Torpedo Vladimir View events More info
Sun 26/05/19 Znamya Truda 0 - 4 Dolgoprudny View events More info
Wed 29/05/19 Dnepr Smolensk 0 - 3 Znamya Truda More info
Fri 31/05/19 Murom 3 - 0 Chertanovo II View events More info
Sun 02/06/19 Veles 7 - 0 Kolomna View events More info
Sun 02/06/19 Dolgoprudny 2 - 0 Luki-Energiya View events More info
Sun 02/06/19 Kazanka 5 - 3 Leningradets View events More info
Sun 02/06/19 Tekstilshchik 1 - 0 Znamya Truda View events More info
Sun 02/06/19 Torpedo Vladimir 3 - 2 Pskov 747 View events More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 8 +14 24
2 8 +18 16
3 8 +2 15
4 8 +7 14
5 8 +4 14
18+ GambleAware