Casemiro

Matches of Casemiro

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 19/01/19 LAL Real Madrid 2 - 0 Sevilla View events More info
Wed 16/01/19 CDR Leganés 1 - 0 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 13/01/19 LAL Real Betis 1 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 09/01/19 CDR Real Madrid 3 - 0 Leganés View events More info
Sun 06/01/19 LAL Real Madrid 0 - 2 Real Sociedad View events More info
Thu 03/01/19 LAL Villarreal 2 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 22/12/18 FCW Real Madrid 4 - 1 Al Ain View events More info
Wed 19/12/18 FCW Kashima Antlers 1 - 3 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 LAL Celta de Vigo 2 - 4 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 07/11/18 UCL Viktoria Plzeň 0 - 5 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 LAL Real Madrid 2 - 0 Real Valladolid View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 CDR Melilla 0 - 4 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 LAL Barcelona 5 - 1 Real Madrid View events More info
Tue 23/10/18 UCL Real Madrid 2 - 1 Viktoria Plzeň View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 LAL Real Madrid 1 - 2 Levante View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 FRI Argentina 0 - 1 Brazil View events More info
Fri 12/10/18 FRI Saudi Arabia 0 - 2 Brazil View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 LAL Deportivo Alavés 1 - 0 Real Madrid View events More info
Tue 02/10/18 UCL CSKA Moskva 1 - 0 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 LAL Real Madrid 0 - 0 Atlético Madrid More info
Wed 26/09/18 LAL Sevilla 3 - 0 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 LAL Real Madrid 1 - 0 Espanyol View events More info
Wed 19/09/18 UCL Real Madrid 3 - 0 Roma View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 LAL Athletic Club 1 - 1 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 12/09/18 FRI Brazil 5 - 0 El Salvador View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 FRI United States 0 - 2 Brazil View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 LAL Real Madrid 4 - 1 Leganés View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 LAL Girona 1 - 4 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 LAL Real Madrid 2 - 0 Getafe View events More info
Wed 15/08/18 USC Real Madrid E 2 - 4 E Atlético Madrid View events More info
18+ GambleAware