D. Kort

Matches of D. Kort

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 05/12/19 CUP Miedź Legnica P 1 - 1 P Stomil Olsztyn View events More info
Sun 01/12/19 IL Chrobry Głogów 0 - 2 Miedź Legnica View events More info
Wed 27/11/19 IL Odra Opole 3 - 0 Miedź Legnica View events More info
Fri 22/11/19 IL Miedź Legnica 1 - 3 Sandecja Nowy Sącz View events More info
Sat 09/11/19 IL Jastrzębie 2 - 2 Miedź Legnica View events More info
Sat 02/11/19 IL Miedź Legnica 3 - 1 Radomiak Radom View events More info
Tue 29/10/19 CUP Miedź Legnica E 1 - 0 E Jastrzębie View events More info
Fri 25/10/19 IL Bełchatów 1 - 1 Miedź Legnica View events More info
Tue 22/10/19 IL Tychy 71 4 - 1 Miedź Legnica View events More info
Fri 18/10/19 IL Miedź Legnica 4 - 1 Stomil Olsztyn View events More info
Sun 29/09/19 IL Warta Poznań 2 - 1 Miedź Legnica View events More info
Tue 24/09/19 CUP Zagłębie Lubin II P 2 - 2 P Miedź Legnica View events More info
Sun 15/09/19 IL Miedź Legnica 2 - 2 Olimpia Grudziądz View events More info
Thu 01/08/19 UEL Atromitos 3 - 2 DAC View events More info
Thu 25/07/19 UEL DAC 1 - 2 Atromitos View events More info
Sun 17/03/19 SL1 Atromitos 0 - 1 AEK Athens View events More info
Sun 10/03/19 SL1 PAOK 3 - 0 Atromitos View events More info
Sun 03/03/19 SL1 Atromitos 3 - 0 Panionios View events More info
Sat 23/02/19 SL1 Asteras Tripolis 1 - 1 Atromitos View events More info
Sat 16/02/19 SL1 PAS Giannina 0 - 2 Atromitos View events More info
Sun 10/02/19 SL1 Atromitos 1 - 0 Levadiakos View events More info
Thu 07/02/19 CUP Atromitos 0 - 1 AEK Athens View events More info
Sun 03/02/19 SL1 Larissa 0 - 1 Atromitos View events More info
Thu 31/01/19 SL1 OFI 1 - 1 Atromitos View events More info
Sun 27/01/19 SL1 Lamia 2 - 1 Atromitos View events More info
Wed 23/01/19 CUP Atromitos 2 - 1 Apollon Smirnis View events More info
Sun 20/01/19 SL1 Xanthi 2 - 1 Atromitos View events More info
Fri 21/12/18 EKS Wisła Kraków 0 - 1 Lech Poznań View events More info
Fri 14/12/18 EKS Wisła Płock 1 - 2 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 EKS Wisła Kraków 2 - 2 Jagiellonia Białystok View events More info
18+ GambleAware