I. Perišić

Matches of I. Perišić

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 17/02/19 SEA Internazionale 2 - 1 Sampdoria View events More info
Thu 14/02/19 UEL Rapid Wien 0 - 1 Internazionale View events More info
Sat 09/02/19 SEA Parma 0 - 1 Internazionale View events More info
Sun 03/02/19 SEA Internazionale 0 - 1 Bologna View events More info
Thu 31/01/19 COI Internazionale P 1 - 1 P Lazio View events More info
Sun 27/01/19 SEA Torino 1 - 0 Internazionale View events More info
Sat 19/01/19 SEA Internazionale 0 - 0 Sassuolo More info
Sun 13/01/19 COI Internazionale 6 - 2 Benevento View events More info
Sat 29/12/18 SEA Empoli 0 - 1 Internazionale View events More info
Wed 26/12/18 SEA Internazionale 1 - 0 Napoli View events More info
Sat 22/12/18 SEA Chievo 1 - 1 Internazionale View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 SEA Internazionale 1 - 0 Udinese View events More info
Tue 11/12/18 UCL Internazionale 1 - 1 PSV View events More info
Fri 07/12/18 SEA Juventus 1 - 0 Internazionale View events More info
Sun 02/12/18 SEA Roma 2 - 2 Internazionale View events More info
Wed 28/11/18 UCL Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Internazionale View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 SEA Internazionale 3 - 0 Frosinone View events More info
Sun 18/11/18 UNL England 2 - 1 Croatia View events More info
Thu 15/11/18 UNL Croatia 3 - 2 Spain View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 SEA Atalanta 4 - 1 Internazionale View events More info
Tue 06/11/18 UCL Internazionale 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 SEA Internazionale 5 - 0 Genoa View events More info
Mon 29/10/18 SEA Lazio 0 - 3 Internazionale View events More info
Wed 24/10/18 UCL Barcelona 2 - 0 Internazionale View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 SEA Internazionale 1 - 0 Milan View events More info
Fri 12/10/18 UNL Croatia 0 - 0 England More info
Sun 07/10/18 SEA SPAL 1 - 2 Internazionale View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 UCL PSV 1 - 2 Internazionale View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 SEA Internazionale 2 - 0 Cagliari View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 SEA Internazionale 2 - 1 Fiorentina View events More info
18+ GambleAware