L. Paqarada

Matches of L. Paqarada

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 08/03/20 2.B Sandhausen 2 - 2 St. Pauli View events More info
Sun 01/03/20 2.B Bochum 4 - 4 Sandhausen View events More info
Sun 23/02/20 2.B Sandhausen 0 - 2 Karlsruher SC View events More info
Fri 07/02/20 2.B Sandhausen 0 - 1 Heidenheim View events More info
Sun 02/02/20 2.B Nürnberg 2 - 0 Sandhausen View events More info
Wed 29/01/20 2.B Osnabrück 1 - 3 Sandhausen View events More info
Sun 22/12/19 2.B Sandhausen 2 - 2 Holstein Kiel View events More info
Sun 15/12/19 2.B Sandhausen 1 - 1 Hamburger SV View events More info
Sun 01/12/19 2.B Sandhausen 2 - 1 Stuttgart View events More info
Sat 23/11/19 2.B Arminia Bielefeld 1 - 1 Sandhausen View events More info
Sun 17/11/19 ECQ Kosovo 0 - 4 England View events More info
Thu 14/11/19 ECQ Czech Republic 2 - 1 Kosovo View events More info
Sat 09/11/19 2.B Sandhausen 3 - 2 Greuther Fürth View events More info
Fri 01/11/19 2.B Hannover 96 1 - 1 Sandhausen View events More info
Mon 28/10/19 2.B Sandhausen 0 - 0 Wehen Wiesbaden View events More info
Sat 19/10/19 2.B Jahn Regensburg 1 - 0 Sandhausen View events More info
Mon 14/10/19 ECQ Kosovo 2 - 0 Montenegro View events More info
Sat 05/10/19 2.B Sandhausen 2 - 2 Erzgebirge Aue View events More info
Sun 29/09/19 2.B St. Pauli 2 - 0 Sandhausen View events More info
Sat 21/09/19 2.B Sandhausen 1 - 1 Bochum View events More info
Fri 13/09/19 2.B Karlsruher SC 1 - 0 Sandhausen View events More info
Tue 10/09/19 ECQ England 5 - 3 Kosovo View events More info
Sat 07/09/19 ECQ Kosovo 2 - 1 Czech Republic View events More info
Fri 30/08/19 2.B Sandhausen 1 - 0 Darmstadt 98 View events More info
Sun 25/08/19 2.B Heidenheim 0 - 2 Sandhausen View events More info
Fri 16/08/19 2.B Sandhausen 3 - 2 Nürnberg View events More info
Fri 09/08/19 DFP Sandhausen 0 - 1 Borussia M'gladbach View events More info
Fri 02/08/19 2.B Sandhausen 0 - 1 Osnabrück View events More info
Sat 27/07/19 2.B Holstein Kiel 1 - 1 Sandhausen View events More info
Mon 10/06/19 ECQ Bulgaria 2 - 3 Kosovo View events More info
18+ GambleAware