L. Karius

Matches of L. Karius

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 12/08/18 PRL Liverpool 4 - 0 West Ham United View events More info
Tue 07/08/18 CLF Liverpool 3 - 1 Torino View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 CLF Liverpool 5 - 0 Napoli View events More info
Thu 26/07/18 ICC Manchester City 1 - 2 Liverpool View events More info
Sun 22/07/18 ICC Liverpool 1 - 3 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Thu 19/07/18 CLF Blackburn Rovers 0 - 2 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 14/07/18 CLF Bury 0 - 0 Liverpool More info
Tue 10/07/18 CLF Tranmere Rovers 2 - 3 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 26/05/18 UCL Real Madrid 3 - 1 Liverpool View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 PRL Liverpool 4 - 0 Brighton & Hov… View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 PRL Chelsea 1 - 0 Liverpool View events More info
Wed 02/05/18 UCL Roma 4 - 2 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 PRL Liverpool 0 - 0 Stoke City More info
Tue 24/04/18 UCL Liverpool 5 - 2 Roma View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 PRL West Bromwich … 2 - 2 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 PRL Liverpool 3 - 0 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Tue 10/04/18 UCL Manchester City 1 - 2 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PRL Everton 0 - 0 Liverpool More info
Wed 04/04/18 UCL Liverpool 3 - 0 Manchester City View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 PRL Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 PRL Liverpool 5 - 0 Watford View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 PRL Manchester United 2 - 1 Liverpool View events More info
Tue 06/03/18 UCL Liverpool 0 - 0 Porto More info
Sat 03/03/18 PRL Liverpool 2 - 0 Newcastle United View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 PRL Liverpool 4 - 1 West Ham United View events More info
Wed 14/02/18 UCL Porto 0 - 5 Liverpool View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 PRL Southampton 0 - 2 Liverpool View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 PRL Liverpool 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Tue 30/01/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 3 Liverpool View events More info
Mon 22/01/18 PRL Swansea City 1 - 0 Liverpool View events More info
18+ GambleAware