M. Shojaei

Matches of M. Shojaei

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 21/10/19 PGP Nassaji Mazandaran 0 - 4 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Tue 15/10/19 WQA Bahrain 1 - 0 Iran View events More info
Thu 10/10/19 WQA Iran 14 - 0 Cambodia View events More info
Fri 04/10/19 PGP Tractor Sazi 1 - 0 Pars Jam Bushehr View events More info
Wed 25/09/19 PGP Saipa 0 - 1 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Fri 20/09/19 PGP Tractor Sazi 1 - 0 Gol Gohar View events More info
Sun 15/09/19 PGP Zob Ahan 0 - 0 Tractor Sazi More info
Tue 10/09/19 WQA Hong Kong 0 - 2 Iran View events More info
Fri 30/08/19 PGP Tractor Sazi 1 - 0 Persepolis View events More info
Thu 22/08/19 PGP Naft Masjed So… 0 - 0 Tractor Sazi More info
Tue 11/06/19 FRI Korea Republic 1 - 1 Iran View events More info
Thu 06/06/19 FRI Iran 5 - 0 Syria View events More info
Thu 16/05/19 PGP Foolad 2 - 2 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Sat 11/05/19 PGP Tractor Sazi 1 - 1 Pars Jam Bushehr View events More info
Fri 26/04/19 PGP Zob Ahan 2 - 0 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Fri 19/04/19 PGP Tractor Sazi 0 - 1 Paykan View events More info
Fri 12/04/19 PGP Sepidrood Rasht 3 - 1 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Fri 05/04/19 PGP Tractor Sazi 1 - 0 Sanat Naft View events More info
Thu 14/03/19 PGP Tractor Sazi 1 - 0 Shahr Khodrou View events More info
Thu 07/03/19 PGP Machine Sazi 0 - 2 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Fri 01/03/19 PGP Tractor Sazi 2 - 0 Sepahan View events More info
Sun 24/02/19 PGP Saipa 0 - 0 Tractor Sazi More info
Fri 15/02/19 PGP Tractor Sazi 1 - 0 Esteghlal View events More info
Sun 10/02/19 PGP Nassaji Mazandaran 1 - 1 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Wed 06/02/19 PGP Tractor Sazi 3 - 0 Naft Masjed So… View events More info
Mon 28/01/19 AAC Iran 0 - 3 Japan View events More info
Thu 24/01/19 AAC China PR 0 - 3 Iran View events More info
Sun 20/01/19 AAC Iran 2 - 0 Oman View events More info
Wed 16/01/19 AAC Iran 0 - 0 Iraq More info
Sat 12/01/19 AAC Vietnam 0 - 2 Iran View events More info
18+ GambleAware