S. Mounié

Matches of S. Mounié

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 06/10/18 PRL Burnley 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 PRL Leicester City 3 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Crystal Palace View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 PRL Everton 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 Cardiff City View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 PRL Manchester City 6 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 3 Chelsea View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Arsenal View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 PRL Chelsea 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 PRL Manchester City 0 - 0 Huddersfield Town More info
Sat 28/04/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 Everton View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 Watford View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PRL Brighton & Hov… 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 PRL Newcastle United 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 Crystal Palace View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 PRL Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 PRL West Bromwich … 1 - 2 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 FAC Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 Manchester United View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 4 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Tue 06/02/18 FAC Birmingham City E 1 - 4 E Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 PRL Manchester United 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Tue 30/01/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 3 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 FAC Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 Birmingham City View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 PRL Stoke City 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 1 - 4 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 FAC Bolton Wanderers 1 - 2 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Mon 01/01/18 PRL Leicester City 3 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 30/12/17 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 Burnley More info
18+ GambleAware