S. Mounié

Matches of S. Mounié

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 14/04/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 Watford View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 PRL Brighton & Hov… 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 PRL Newcastle United 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 Crystal Palace View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 PRL Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 PRL West Bromwich … 1 - 2 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 FAC Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 Manchester United View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 4 - 1 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Tue 06/02/18 FAC Birmingham City E 1 - 4 E Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 PRL Manchester United 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Tue 30/01/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 3 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 FAC Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 Birmingham City View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 PRL Stoke City 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 PRL Huddersfield Town 1 - 4 West Ham United View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 FAC Bolton Wanderers 1 - 2 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Mon 01/01/18 PRL Leicester City 3 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 30/12/17 PRL Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 Burnley More info
Tue 26/12/17 PRL Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 23/12/17 PRL Southampton 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 PRL Watford 1 - 4 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Tue 12/12/17 PRL Huddersfield Town 1 - 3 Chelsea View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 PRL Huddersfield Town 2 - 0 Brighton & Hov… x2 View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 PRL Everton 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 PRL Arsenal 5 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 PRL Huddersfield Town 1 - 2 Manchester City View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 PRL AFC Bournemouth 4 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 FRI Benin 1 - 1 Tanzania View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 PRL Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 West Bromwich … View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 PRL Liverpool 3 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
18+ GambleAware