Jo Seong-Joon

Matches of Jo Seong-Joon

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 21/06/19 KL1 Jeju United 1 - 2 Seongnam View events More info
Sat 15/06/19 KL1 Seongnam 1 - 1 Gyeongnam View events More info
Sat 01/06/19 KL1 Seongnam 0 - 0 Incheon United View events More info
Tue 28/05/19 KL1 Seoul 3 - 1 Seongnam View events More info
Sat 25/05/19 KL1 Seongnam 1 - 4 Ulsan View events More info
Fri 10/05/19 KL1 Sangju Sangmu 1 - 0 Seongnam View events More info
Sat 04/05/19 KL1 Seongnam 0 - 0 Jeonbuk Motors More info
Sat 27/04/19 KL1 Incheon United 0 - 0 Seongnam More info
Sat 20/04/19 KL1 Ulsan 0 - 1 Seongnam View events More info
Sat 13/04/19 KL1 Seongnam 2 - 0 Pohang Steelers View events More info
Sat 06/04/19 KL1 Daegu 1 - 1 Seongnam View events More info
Wed 03/04/19 KL1 Seongnam 1 - 1 Jeju United View events More info
Sun 31/03/19 KL1 Gangwon 2 - 1 Seongnam View events More info
Sat 16/03/19 KL1 Seongnam 2 - 1 Suwon Bluewings View events More info
Sun 10/03/19 KL1 Seongnam 0 - 1 Seoul View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 KL2 Asan Mugunghwa 2 - 1 Anyang View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 KL2 Seoul E-Land 0 - 4 Asan Mugunghwa View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 KL2 Asan Mugunghwa 1 - 0 Seongnam View events More info
Wed 03/10/18 FAC Jeonnam Dragons P 1 - 1 P Asan Mugunghwa View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 KL2 Asan Mugunghwa 2 - 1 Suwon View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 KL2 Asan Mugunghwa 1 - 0 Gwangju View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 KL2 Seongnam 1 - 1 Asan Mugunghwa View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 KL2 Asan Mugunghwa 3 - 1 Seoul E-Land View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 KL2 Ansan Greeners 0 - 1 Asan Mugunghwa View events More info
Mon 13/08/18 KL2 Gwangju 1 - 1 Asan Mugunghwa View events More info
Wed 08/08/18 FAC Asan Mugunghwa 2 - 1 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Sun 05/08/18 KL2 Asan Mugunghwa 0 - 0 Busan I'Park View events More info
Mon 30/07/18 KL2 Asan Mugunghwa 0 - 0 Bucheon 1995 More info
Sat 21/07/18 KL2 Suwon 0 - 1 Asan Mugunghwa View events More info
Sat 14/07/18 KL2 Asan Mugunghwa 2 - 2 Daejeon Citizen View events More info
18+ GambleAware