T. Kolodziejczak

Matches of T. Kolodziejczak

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 08/03/20 LI1 Saint-Etienne 1 - 1 Bordeaux View events More info
Thu 05/03/20 CDF Saint-Etienne 2 - 1 Rennes View events More info
Sun 01/03/20 LI1 Olympique Lyonnais 2 - 0 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Sun 23/02/20 LI1 Saint-Etienne 1 - 1 Reims View events More info
Sun 16/02/20 LI1 Brest 3 - 2 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Thu 13/02/20 CDF Épinal 1 - 2 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Sat 08/02/20 NA2 Saint-Étienne II 1 - 1 Nantes II View events More info
Sun 12/01/20 LI1 Saint-Etienne 0 - 2 Nantes View events More info
Wed 08/01/20 CDL PSG 6 - 1 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Sun 05/01/20 CDF Bastia-Borgo 0 - 3 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Sat 21/12/19 LI1 Strasbourg 2 - 1 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Thu 12/12/19 UEL Wolfsburg 1 - 0 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Sun 01/12/19 LI1 Rennes 2 - 1 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Thu 28/11/19 UEL Saint-Etienne 0 - 0 Gent View events More info
Sun 24/11/19 LI1 Saint-Etienne 0 - 0 Montpellier More info
Sun 10/11/19 LI1 Nantes 2 - 3 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Thu 07/11/19 UEL Oleksandria 2 - 2 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Sun 03/11/19 LI1 Saint-Etienne 1 - 0 Monaco View events More info
Sun 27/10/19 LI1 Saint-Etienne 2 - 2 Amiens SC View events More info
Thu 24/10/19 UEL Saint-Etienne 1 - 1 Oleksandria View events More info
Sun 20/10/19 LI1 Bordeaux 0 - 1 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Sun 06/10/19 LI1 Saint-Etienne 1 - 0 Olympique Lyonnais View events More info
Thu 03/10/19 UEL Saint-Etienne 1 - 1 Wolfsburg View events More info
Sun 29/09/19 LI1 Nîmes 0 - 1 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Wed 25/09/19 LI1 Saint-Etienne 0 - 1 Metz View events More info
Sun 22/09/19 LI1 Angers SCO 4 - 1 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Thu 19/09/19 UEL Gent 3 - 2 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Sun 15/09/19 LI1 Saint-Etienne 2 - 2 Toulouse View events More info
Wed 28/08/19 LI1 Lille 3 - 0 Saint-Etienne View events More info
Fri 24/05/19 LI1 Angers SCO 1 - 1 Saint-Etienne View events More info
18+ GambleAware